

BROMSGROVE DISTRICT COUNCIL

MEETING OF THE ELECTORAL MATTERS COMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY 18TH NOVEMBER 2009 AT 5.00 P.M.

CONFERENCE ROOM, THE COUNCIL HOUSE, BURCOT LANE, BROMSGROVE

MEMBERS: Councillors Mrs. J. M. Boswell, Mrs. R. L. Dent, Mrs. A. E. Doyle, J. T. Duddy, Mrs. J. M. L. A. Griffiths, Ms. H. J. Jones, D. McGrath, D. L. Pardoe, R. D. Smith and L. J. Turner

AGENDA

- 1. Election of Chairman
- 2. Election of Vice-Chairman
- 3. To receive apologies for absence and notification of substitutes
- 4. Declarations of Interest
- 5. To confirm the accuracy of the minutes of the meeting of the Electoral Matters Committee held on 18th November 2008 (Pages 1 - 2)
- 6. Annual Polling Station Review (Pages 3 12)
- 7. Polling District Codes (Pages 13 18)
- 8. To consider any other business, details of which have been notified to the Head of Legal, Equalities and Democratic Services prior to the

commencement of the meeting and which the Chairman considers to be of so urgent a nature that it cannot wait until the next meeting

K. DICKS Joint Chief Executive

The Council House Burcot Lane BROMSGROVE Worcestershire B60 1AA

9th November 2009